bud bush, bob cummins, preston berry, preston bornman, 1986                     preston berry, bob cummins, robb bush, bud bush, 1988

Live Casino Fairmount 032391   bob cummins, bud bush, robb bush, special guests: merrill wallace, john cartwright

Doo Wah Diddy, Secret Agent Man, Stepping Stone, Brand New Cadillac, Kinks Medley, Strange, Come Together, Fortunate Son, I Got a Feeling, Street Fighting Man, Jumping Jack Flash, She's Got Everything, Gardening at Night, It's Your Fault, Shakin' Through, Puff the Magic Dragon, There She Goes, When You Hold Me, Mrs. Robinson, All I Wanna Know, Sympathy for the Devil/ Heartbreaker, Paint it Black/ 2000 Light Years from Home, Superman/ Midnight Drive, Born to be Wild, Breaking Through/ Doors Medley, Dr. Love, Rock and Roll All Night, I Fought the Law, Ball and Chain, Dear Prudence, Exuming McCarthy, 1,000,000, Can't Get There From Here

Rhythmethod on YouTube

rhythmethod demo cassette liner

Sumet Bernet Demo

Bob Cummins (lead vocal, lead guitar), Preston Berry (guitar, vocal), Preston Bornman (bass), Bud Bush (drum, vocal)

For Your Love (The Yardbirds)
In Your Eyes (R Cummins, Rhythmethod)
Little Bit O' Soul (Music Explosion)
Steppin' Stone (The Monkeys)
Midnight Hour (Wilson Pickett)

rhythmethod demo cassette